“To anyone thinking about taking this course – you can’t afford not to. It’s an investment in yourself and it’s incredibly worthwhile.”

– Steph A

START DATE:

Wednesday, May 8th

7PM EST / 5PM MST / 4PM PST

It’s time to take control of your career and put your name on that VP spot!

It’s time to take control of your career
and put your name on that VP spot!

  • 8 X 90 MIN MASTERCLASSES: $8,000

  • CAREER VISION WORKSHOP: $1,000

  • 3 X 2HR COACHING SESSIONS: $4,200

  • PROGRAM WORKBOOK: $200

  • SLACK COMMUNITY: $750

  • BONUS GUEST EXPERT SESSIONS: $3,000

  • 8 X 90 MIN MASTERCLASSES: $8,000

  • CAREER VISION WORKSHOP: $1,000

  • 3 X 2HR COACHING SESSIONS: $4,200

  • PROGRAM WORKBOOK: $200

  • SLACK COMMUNITY: $750

  • BONUS GUEST EXPERT SESSIONS: $3,000

TOTAL: $17,150 $3,450

“This is one of the best courses I’ve taken. It has blown away my expectations.”

– Tamera R