Tuesdays

START DATE:

Tuesday, January 23rd

7pm EST / 5pm MST / 4pm PST

  • What's holding you back and how to address it
  • How to work through imposter syndrome and limiting beliefs
  • How to shift your mindset to achieve your goals
  • How to position yourself as a senior, strategic leader
  • How to communicate effectively with C-suite execs
  • How to advocate for yourself and your career advancement
  • How to take everything you've learned and turn it into action!

It’s time to take control of your career and
put your name on that VP spot!

  • 12 week program
  • 8 Live Masterclass sessions with group discussion
  • 3 Group coaching sessions
  • Life Vision workshop
  • Slack Community
  • Lifetime access to materials and recordings
  • Bonuses to be announced!

“To say this program was worth the investment would be an understatement.

I signed up for the group program for professional growth and development… yet gained that and more! This cohort had a positive and lasting impact on me professionally, personally, mentally, physically – at work and at home! Thank you Katy, for following your passion and I have no doubt you'll reach your goal of helping 1,000+ women become execs!”

Yevgenia Apablaza, Sr. Finance Manager